Football

 

And so it begins… International football, I love it.

I prefer watching it than league football although I don’t really support any one country. I usually have a favourite of the two teams playing but not one across the whole competition.

I look out for players from my home teams, Liverpool (for me) Real Madrid (Oscar) and Everton (step dad) and of course we endure England. They always promise so much, start well, then fall apart. I guess the media doesn’t always help, picking them apart before they’ve even kicked a ball but who knows this year could be the one.

Fingers crossed.

So the drinks are ready.

Match one is about to kick off, come on France …

One thought on “Football

Leave a Reply

