The A-Z of me

  1. A – Age – 44
  2. B – Biggest fear – something happening to my son
  3. C – Current time – 10.48
  4. D – Drink you last had – Tea
  5. E – Easiest person to talk to – It was Phil, and possibly still is, as I talk to him everyday.
  6. F – Favourite song – I don’t really have one, I’m not a huge music person, I listen to the radio and enjoy a variety of songs, but never know who the artist is.
  7. G – Ghosts, are they real ? I do believe in ghosts, but not in a spooky sense.
  8. H – Hometown – Liverpool is my hometown, where I was born and bred.
  9. I – In love with – Oscar
  10. J – Jealous of – I’m not jealous of people generally as the richest people are often the ones with the least. Someone always has more than you, but someone always has less,so enjoy what you have and not what you wish you had.
  11. K – Killed someone – not that I’m aware, but my cooking can be a bit hit or miss !
  12. L – Last time you cried – I’m always crying, everything sets me off.
  13. M – Middle name – Louise
  14. N – Number of siblings – 3 blood siblings but many more non-blood siblings.
  15. O – One wish – For peace around the world and all children to live without fear.
  16. P – Person you last called – Home, to tell them the brake light wasn’t working on their car.
  17. Q – Question you’re always asked – ‘whose picking me up from school?’
  18. R – Reason to smile – My nutty family
  19. S – Song you last sang – Brown eyed girl – Van Morrison – it was on the radio whilst I was writing this.
  20. T – Time you woke up – 6.55 a.m.
  21. U – Underwear you’re wearing – Bridget Jones underwear, sod pretty, I’d rather be comfortable.
  22.  V – Vacation destination – nothing planned as yet, once again it’s finance based so probably not abroad. If we win the lottery then it would be India, Italy or Canada depending on the time of year.
  23. W – Worst habit – overthinking, and worrying about things that might never happen.
  24. X – X-rays – I can’t remember having any myself although I’ve been with both my brother and son when they’ve had them.
  25. Y – Your favourite food – I’m not overly fussy but love spicy tasty food, I don’t like plain, bland food especially mashed potato.
  26. Z – Zodiac sign – Sagittarius

So that’s me summed up in 26 easy steps. What about you ?

 

Leave a Reply

